text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

i-BOXX 72 Car Safety

Ref. No.:  1000001457 | Match code: I-72 CS
  • contains dressing material according to DIN 13164 for car first aid boxes
  • incl. two high visibility jackets acc.to EN471/ DIN30711
  • Mini warning triangle acc. to ECE-R27
  • transparent cover
  • integrated handle
  • Weight
    2,35 kg
  • Measurements (LxWxH)
    367 x 316 x 72 mm
  • Discontinued item 28 pieces left in stock
€40.13
€59.90

incl. €6.41 VAT (net €33.72), Price per piece

Product details

The i-BOXX 72 Car Safety is equipped with dressing material acc. to DIN 13164 for car first aid boxes. Furthermore the i-BOXX includes two high visibility jackets acc.to EN471/ DIN30711 and a mini warning triangle acc. to ECE-R27. Hence everything is clearly arranged and at hand when needed.

For quick access we recommend placing the i-BOXX Car Safety on the side of a van racking system or on the back door, using an i-BOXX wall fixation. In case of emergency this saves on long searching times meaning you can keep cool and calm.

The i-BOXX 72 is a practical small maintainer of order. The distinctive features of this i-BOXX are the side guide rails. Because they endow a further functionality on the i-BOXX, which enables it to fit seamlessly into the L-BOXXes System: The side guide rails allow the i-BOXX to be integrated as a pull-out element into LS-BOXXes and the i-BOXX Rack, where the i-BOXX can be used as a small organisation aid in the big system. This simplifies your work routine because you use the benefits of the click-in system to enable easy transportation.

(pictures are similar, decorative material not included; delivery only within UK and Ireland)

Technical Details
Technical details
Maximum capacity in kg 3
Weight 2,35 kg
Interior measurements (LxWxH) 261,0 x 340,0 x 63,0 mm
Measurements (LxWxH) 367 x 316 x 72 mm
Materials ABS
PC
PP Plastic
Reviews
Give us your opinion on this product:
Rate the product by clicking on the stars

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

i-BOXX 72 Car Safety

Artikelnr.:  1000001457 | Matchcode: I-72 CS
  • enthält Verbandsmaterial gemäß DIN 13164 für PKW Verbandkästen
  • inkl. zwei Warnwesten nach EN471/ DIN30711
  • Mini-Warndreieck nach ECE-R27
  • transparenter Deckel
  • integrierter Tragegriff
  • Gewicht
    2,35 kg
  • Maße (LxBxH)
    367 x 316 x 72 mm
  • Auslaufartikel noch 24 Stück auf Lager
40,13 €

59,90 €

inkl. 6,41 € MwSt. (netto 33,72 €), Preis pro Stück

Produktdetails

Die i-BOXX 72 Car Safety ist mit Verbandmaterial gemäß der DIN 13164 für PKW Verbandkästen bestückt. Außerdem beinhaltet die i-BOXX zwei Warnwesten nach EN471/ DIN30711 und ein Mini-Warndreieck nach ECE-R27. Somit haben Sie alles sauber sortiert und griffbereit parat.

Für einen schnellen Zugriff empfehlen wir, die i-BOXX Car Safety mit einem i-BOXX Wandhalter seitlich an einer Fahrzeugeinrichtung oder der Hecktür griffbereit zu platzieren. Das erspart Ihnen im Ernstfall lange Suchzeiten, damit Sie einen kühlen Kopf bewahren.

Die i-BOXX 72 ist ein praktischer kleiner Ordnungshalter. Das besonders Praktische an der i-BOXX sind die seitlichen Führungen. Denn durch sie erhält die i-BOXX eine weitere Funktionalität, mit der sie sich nahtlos in das L-BOXXen System einfügt: Mit den seitlichen Führungen lässt sich die i-BOXX als Auszug in LS-BOXXen und das i-BOXX Rack integrieren, wodurch Sie die i-BOXX als kleinen Ordnungshelfer im großen System nutzen können, welches die Vorteile des Verklickens, einfachen Transportierens bietet und somit Ihren Arbeitsalltag vereinfacht.

 

(Abbildungen ähnlich, Dekomaterial nicht enthalten; Lieferung nur innerhalb Deutschlands)

Technische Details
Technische Details
Maximale Zuladung in kg 3
Gewicht 2,35 kg
Innenmaße (LxBxH) 261,0 x 340,0 x 63,0 mm
Maße (LxBxH) 367 x 316 x 72 mm
Material(ien) ABS
PC
PP
Rezensionen
Sagen Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu diesem Produkt.
Vergeben Sie hier Sterne für das Produkt