text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Header_CSR-1050x510.jpg
Sortimo Weekend for a Blue Planet
Save 15%* and, at the same time, help to protect our blue planet!

We will neutralise the emissions generated by your online purchase over the Blue Weekend by planting forests through the Green Forest Fund.

Sortimo Weekend for a blue planet
BlueWeekend-Green Forest-695x340.jpg

Promotion valid from 06.05.2022 to 09.05.2022. The 15% discount is granted on the total value of the shopping basket, excluding products in the outlet category. Promotion is only valid on mySortimo.de and cannot be combined with any other offer. Retailers and partners are excluded from the promotion.

Sortimo takes responsibility!
Sustainability is something very close to our heart and is implicit in what we do
zitat_anf-zeichen
We are remaining true to our mission of creating products that simplify and improve our customers' mobile working (whether roaming or point-to-point). At the same time, we feel an obligation to do so in a way that does not deplete the Earth's natural resources. This obligation acknowledges our responsibility for the entire value chain, which extends across all our sites, and throughout the life cycle of our products.
zitat_ausf-zeichen
Reinhold Braun, Managing Director Sortimo International GmbH
Value chain
Zusmarshausen: Only production site with ambitious targets for CO2-neutral production!

Social responsibility: We promote the regional economy by producing from a single site and remaining loyal to our regional suppliers.

Corporate governance: The target is ambitious – we are on course for climate-neutral, CO2-neutral production at our Zusmarshausen site in order to develop a CO2-neutral range of products and services. This target will be achieved on the basis of four pillars: low-carbon product design, energy efficiency, renewable electricity and carbon reduction. It goes without saying that, for many years now, we have strictly adhered to all Code of Conduct-related issues in our selection of suppliers and subcontractors, as well as the guidelines on sustainable procurement with regard to labour and human rights plus anti-corruption.

Sustainability: Sortimo exclusively produces in Zusmarshausen, which enables the entire value chain to be mapped in a resource-optimised manner. We avoid long supply and production chains and use sustainable materials to keep CO2 emissions to a minimum. Sortimo's buildings have been adapted to the natural environment and fitted with photovoltaic systems, so that some of the company's production is already supplied by solar energy. The Sortimo Innovation Park in Zusmarshausen represents the first success on the way to CO2-neutral production. This is because the charging park provides for sector coupling to a common energy management system, and enables "Sortimo blue electricity" to be produced and stored in the long term.

Corporate Social Responsibility at Sortimo

Sortimo Innovation Park Zusmarshausen

Learn more
Roadmap to CO2 neutrality

Code of Conduct

To Code of Conduct
Products and Services
Responsible growth for the sustainable corporate governance of our customers!

Social responsibility: Safety is an essential aspect that has a major impact on our product development. Our product range enables us to significantly protect human life. Sortimo van racking systems are designed to the most exacting safety levels: Crash tests under real conditions: in short, Sortimo products guarantee maximum protection even with a full load. We also attach great importance to ergonomics in our product design for the sustainable health of our customers and the prevention of accidents at work.

Corporate governance: Sortimo products and services help our customers to achieve greater organisation, and also a digital view of orders, traceable at any time. They also have a complete package of solutions for their mobile day-to-day working life, from organisational aids, digital inventories and marketing instruments, and ultimately to improved productivity and profitability.

Sustainability: Sortimo products and services automatically help to reduce unnecessary materials in the load space and provide an ideal overview of all working equipment. This saves weight and back-and-forth travel, enabling our customers to reduce their carbon footprint without further effort. Sortimo is also an expert consultant for electric mobility in the service and trade sector, and is actively driving forward change with its expertise.

The following aspects dovetail in product development:

 

 

> Quality for maximum durability

> Transfer to a second life cycle

> Safety for your life and the lives of all road users

> Ergonomics for a healthy working environment

> Functionality for a seamless working day

 

For added:

 

> Economic efficiency

> Safety

> Environmental protection

Sortimo is on hand to advise you on the change to electric mobility. We have acquired unique expertise in this field and can advise on:

 

 

 

> Optimising use of the load space 

> Reducing weight through workplace organisation

> Switching to electric mobility

 

 

 

Let us reduce your Total Cost of Mobility, increase your productivity, and minimise your CO2 emissions.

This is the only way to successfully look into the future together!

We'd be happy to advise you! 

Our standard product range includes a large proportion of recycled and sustainably produced materials. 

On request, we can also select

 

 

> 100% recycled materials <.

 

 

This is the case with the KEP Rack, our first CO2-neutral product

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Header_CSR-1050x510.jpg
Sortimo Weekend for a Blue Planet
Sparen Sie 15 %* und tragen Sie gleichzeitig zum Schutz unseres blauen Planeten bei!

Wir neutralisieren die Emissionen Ihres Online-Einkaufs am Blue Weekend durch die Aufforstung unserer Wälder über Green Forest Fund.​

Saubersparen_BlueWeekend-695x510.jpg
BlueWeekend-Green Forest-695x340.jpg

Die Aktion gültig vom 06.05.2022 bis einschließlich 09.05.2022. Der Rabatt von 15 % wird auf den Gesamtwert des Warenkorbs gewährt, ausgenommen sind Produkte der Outlet-Kategorie. Nicht mit anderen Aktionen oder Rabatten kombinierbar. Aktion ist nur online gültig auf mySortimo.de.

Sortimo übernimmt Verantwortung!
Nachhaltigkeit verstehen wir als Herzensangelenheit und Selbstverständlichkeit
zitat_anf-zeichen
Wir bleiben unserer Mission treu, Produkte zu schaffen, die das mobile Arbeiten (Roaming, Point to Point) unserer Kunden erleichtern und optimieren. Wir fühlen uns gleichermaßen verpflichtet, das auf eine Weise zu tun, die die Ressourcen der Erde nicht erschöpft. Diese Verpflichtung bekennt sich zu unserer Verantwortung für unsere gesamte Wertschöpfungskette, die sich über unsere Standorte erstreckt, sowie durch den Lebenszyklus unserer Produkte führt.
zitat_ausf-zeichen
Reinhold Braun, Geschäftsführer Sortimo International GmbH
Wertschöpfungskette
Zusmarshausen: Einziger Produktionsstandort mit ambitionierten Zielen zu einer CO2-neutralen Produktion!

Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung: Wir fördern die regionale Wirtschaft, indem wir an nur einem Standort produzieren und unseren regionalen Lieferanten die Treue halten. 

Unternehmensführung: Das Ziel ist ambitioniert  wir schlagen den Kurs zu einer klimaneutralen, CO2-neutralen Produktion am Standort Zusmarshausen ein, um so ein CO2-neutrales Produkt- und Serviceangebot zu entwickeln. Dieses Ziel soll auf vier Säulen basierend erreicht werden: kohlenstoffarmes Produktdesign, Energieeffizienz, erneuerbarer Strom und Kohlenstoffabbau. Selbstverständlich ist für uns seit Jahren, dass alle Code of Conduct-relevanten Themen bei der Auswahl von Lieferanten und Subunternehmen ebenso wie die Richtlinien zur nachhaltigen Beschaffung in Bezug auf Arbeits- und Menschenrechte sowie Antikorruption strengstens eingehalten werden. 

Nachhaltigkeit: Sortimo produziert einzig in Zusmarshausen, wodurch die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ressourcenoptimiert abgebildet werden kann. Lange Liefer- und Produktionsketten werden vermieden und auf nachhaltige Materialien gesetzt, um die CO2-Emissionen minimal zu halten. Die Sortimo Gewerbegebäude sind an die natürliche Umgebung angepasst und mit Photovoltaikanlagen ausgestattet, sodass ein Teil der Produktion bereits durch Sonnenenergie versorgt wird. Mit dem Sortimo Innovationspark Zusmarshausen wurde ein erster Erfolg zur CO2-neutralen Produktion erreicht. Denn durch den Ladepark kann eine Sektorenkopplung zu einem gemeinsamen Energiemanagement erfolgen und langfristig "Sortimo blauer Strom" produziert und gespeichert werden. 

Corporate Social Responsibility bei Sortimo

Sortimo Innovationspark Zusmarshausen

Mehr erfahren
Fahrplan zur CO2-Neutralität

Code of Conduct

Zum Code of Conduct
Produkte und Services
Eine verantwortungsbewusste Entwicklung für eine nachhaltige Unternehmensführung unserer Kunden!

Soziale Verantwortung: Sicherheit ist ein wesentlicher Aspekt, der unsere Produktentwicklung maßgeblich beeinflusst. Denn mit unserem Angebot, können wir den Schutz des Menschenlebens maßgeblich beeinflussen. Daher sind Sortimo Fahrzeugeinrichtungen nach dem höchsten Maß der Sicherheit entwickelt: Crashtests unter Realbedinungungen, sprich Sortimo Produkte gewährleisten auch mit voller Beladung maximalen Schutz. Zudem legen wir im Produktdesign sehr viel Wert auf Ergonomie für ein nachhaltige Gesundheit unserer Kunden und Vermeidung von Arbeitsunfällen.

Unternehmensführung: Sortimo Produkte und Services verhelfen dem Kunden zu einem höheren Organisationsgrad, einer digitalen und jederzeit nachvollziehbaren Bestelleinsicht, zu einem Komplettpaket an Lösungen rund um seinen mobilen Arbeitsalltag von Organisationshilfen, über digitale Inventarisierungen und Marketinginstrumente und somit letztlich zu einer besseren Produktivität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Nachhaltigkeit: Sortimo Produkte und Services führen automatisch zu einer Reduzierung von unnötigen Materialien im Laderaum und geben eine ideale Übersicht über die Arbeitsmittel. Somit werden Gewicht und Wege gespart, wodurch unsere Kunden ohne weitere Bemühungen ihren CO2-Fußabdruck verringern. Zudem ist Sortimo kompetenter Berater für Elektromobilität im Service und Handwerk und treibt den Wandel mit seiner Expertise aktiv voran

In der Produktentwicklung greifen folgende Aspekte ineinander:


> Qualität für eine maximale Langlebigkeit 

> Überführung in einen Second-Life-Cycle

> Sicherheit für Ihr Leben und das aller Verkehrsteilnehmer

> Ergonomie für eine gesundheitsschonende Arbeitsumgebung

> Funktionalität für einen reibungslosen Arbeitsalltag


Für ein Plus an:

 

> Wirtschaftlichkeit

> Sicherheit

> Umweltschutz 

Sortimo steht Ihnen beim Wandel zur Elektromobilität beratend zur Seite. In diesem Bereich haben wir uns eine einmalige Kompetenz aufgebaut und beraten bei:

> Optimierung der Laderaumnutzung 

> Reduktion von Gewicht durch Arbeitsplatzorganisation

> Beratung bei dem Umstieg zur Elektromobilität

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Total Cost of Mobility reduzieren, Ihre Produktivität erhöhen und dabei den CO2-Ausstoß minimieren.

Nur so können wir gemeinsam erfolgreich in die Zukunft blicken!

Wir beraten Sie gerne! 

Unser Standardportfolio enthält einen Großteil recycelter und nachhaltig produzierter Materialien. 

Auf Wunsch können wir bei der Materialauswahl auf

> 100 % recycelte Materialien <

zurückgreifen. So zum Beispiel bei dem KEP Regal, unser erstes CO2-neutrales Produkt.