text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Mar 7, 2019

2L GmbH goes onto the market with an innovative leasing concept

At the ISH 2019 in Frankfurt, the 2L GmbH (pronounced [tu: l], as in English "tool") presents a unique business model: 2L offers craftsmen and service technicians the opportunity to create a self-configured package consisting of a van, a Sortimo van racking system as well as tools and machines of various brand manufacturers to lease at attractive conditions. 2L is the result of the pilot project "SHK Komplett", in which the Sortimo International GmbH, together with VW Commercial Vehicles and the pipetool and machine manufacturer ROTHENBERGER, had determined the requirements of craftsmen for their vehicles and tools. 2L will be represented at the ISH 2019 with its own booth and will present the innovative leasing concept to a wide audience for the first time.

2L - the complete solution for craftsmen

According to 2L, customers benefit from fast organizational procedures, a simple service handling as well as from an immediately ready and fully equipped vehicle - true to the motto: "Save time. Work better." As a result, customers now have the option of leasing a new transporter, including a professional van racking system from Sortimo, as well as equipping them with high-quality machines and tools at attractive conditions and monthly flat rates. Craftsmen benefit from a high planning reliability thanks to clear price transparency and an individual composition of additional tool packages (basic package, package "new construction / installation", package "pipe cleaning", package "maintenance / service"). Transporter, van racking system and tools are coordinated so that the available space in the vehicle is used optimally. Tools, machines and other materials are stored safely and orderly and quickly at hand. The offer can be completed by further services around the commercial vehicle.

For example, craftsmen and service technicians receive everything they need for their professional day-to-day work in one vehicle ready for immediate use at just one point of contact. The organizational effort is minimal and saves valuable time, which is well invested in the customer. The leasing concept is aimed at companies that want to expand the existing fleet or expand their business, but also to start-ups. Even the hiring of rarely needed tools is possible for 2L customers.

"Together with ROTHENBERGER, one of the leading manufacturers of pipetools and machines, and Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, we tested a concept with SHK Komplett, in which craftsmen and service technicians were equipped with a complete package consisting of a commercial vehicle, a van racking system and tools. We are pleased that the innovative concept is now continued by 2L and that Sortimo also will be represented as an outfitter", says Hans Jürgen Sauter, Cooperation Manager at Sortimo International.

The newly founded 2L GmbH offers HVAC installers and service technicians an innovative leasing concept, which provides a complete package of products and service solutions on favorable terms. At the ISH in Frankfurt, 2L will be represented in Hall 4.2, Stand F06 and introduce the leasing concept. More information about 2L is available at www.2l.works.

icon_balken-pressedownloads Download-Center
288 KB
Download as PDF
136 KB
icon_word-download
Download as a Word file
16.48 MB
icon_jpg-download
Download images
103.97 MB
Zip-Icon
Download completed
Press contact
Sabrina Kieser
Manager
Corporate Communication
+49 8291 850 3443
presse@sortimo.de

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
07.03.2019

2L GmbH geht mit innovativem Leasingkonzept an den Markt

Auf der ISH 2019 in Frankfurt stellt die 2L GmbH (sprich: [tu:l], wie englisch „tool“) ein einzigartiges Geschäftsmodell vor: 2L bietet Handwerkern und Servicetechnikern die Möglichkeit, sich ein selbst konfiguriertes Gesamtpaket, bestehend aus einem Transporter, einer Sortimo Fahrzeugeinrichtung sowie Werkzeugen und Maschinen verschiedener Markenhersteller, zu attraktiven Konditionen zu leasen. 2L geht aus dem Pilotprojekt „SHK Komplett“ hervor, in dessen Rahmen die Sortimo International GmbH gemeinsam mit VW Nutzfahrzeuge und dem Rohrwerkzeug- und Maschinenhersteller ROTHENBERGER die Anforderungen von Handwerkern an ihre Fahrzeuge und Werkzeuge ermittelt hatte. Die 2L GmbH wird auf der ISH 2019 mit einem eigenen Messestand vertreten sein und das innovative Leasing-Konzept einem breiten Publikum erstmals präsentieren.

2L – die Komplettlösung für Handwerker

Laut 2L profitieren Kunden von schnellen Organisationsabläufen, einer einfachen Serviceabwicklung sowie von einem sofort einsatzbereiten, vollausgestatteten Fahrzeug – getreu dem Motto: „Save time. Work better.“ Kunden haben daher ab sofort die Möglichkeit, sich über die Vermittlung von 2L einen neuen Transporter Kastenwagen, inklusive einer professionellen Fahrzeugeinrichtung von Sortimo sowie einer entsprechenden Bestückung mit qualitativ hochwertigen Maschinen und Werkzeugen zu attraktiven Konditionen und monatlich gleichbleibenden Raten zu leasen. Der Handwerker profitiert dadurch von einer hohen Planungssicherheit dank klarer Preistransparenz und einer individuellen Zusammensetzung zusätzlicher Werkzeugpakete (Basispaket, Paket „Neubau/Installation“, Paket „Rohrreinigung“, Paket „Wartung/Service“). Dabei sind Fahrzeug, Fahrzeugeinrichtung und Werkzeug so aufeinander abgestimmt, dass der zur Verfügung stehende Raum im Fahrzeug bestens genutzt wird. Werkzeuge, Maschinen und sonstige Materialien sind sicher und geordnet verstaut und schnell griffbereit. Das Angebot lässt sich dabei um weitere Services rund um das Nutzfahrzeug komplettieren.

So erhalten Handwerker und Servicetechniker alles, was sie für ihren professionellen Arbeitsalltag benötigen, in einem sofort einsatzbereiten Fahrzeug an nur einer Anlaufstelle. Der organisatorische Aufwand ist minimal und spart wertvolle Zeit, die sinnvoller beim Kunden investiert ist.

Das Leasing-Konzept richtet sich an Handwerksunternehmen die den bestehenden Fuhrpark erweitern oder ihr Geschäft ausbauen möchten, aber auch an Existenzgründer. Auch das Mieten von selten benötigten Werkzeugen ist für 2L-Kunden möglich.

„Gemeinsam mit einem der führenden Rohrwerkzeug- und Maschinenhersteller ROTHENBERGER und Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge haben wir mit SHK Komplett ein Konzept getestet, bei dem Handwerker und Servicetechniker mit einem Komplettpaket aus Nutzfahrzeug, Fahrzeugeinrichtung und Werkzeug ausgestattet wurden. Wir freuen uns, dass das innovative Konzept nun von der 2L GmbH fortgeführt wird und Sortimo auch weiterhin als Ausstatter vertreten ist“, so Hans Jürgen Sauter, Cooperation Manager bei der Sortimo International GmbH.

Die neu gegründete 2L GmbH bietet SHK-Installateuren und Servicetechnikern dabei ein innovatives Leasing-Konzept, welches ein Gesamtpaket aus Produkt- und Service-Komplettlösungen zu günstigen Konditionen bereitstellt. Auf der ISH in Frankfurt wird die 2L GmbH in Halle 4.2, Stand F06 vertreten sein und das Leasing-Konzept vorstellen. Weitere Informationen zu 2L stehen Ihnen unter www.2l.works zur Verfügung.

icon_balken-pressedownloads Download-Center
288 KB
Download als PDF
136 KB
icon_word-download
Download als Word-Datei
16.48 MB
icon_jpg-download
Download des Bildmaterials
103.97 MB
Zip-Icon
Download komplett
Pressekontakt
Sabrina Sendlinger
Manager
Corporate Communication
+49 8291 850 3443
presse@sortimo.de