text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Fleet optimisation

Fast. Efficient. Simple.

Our aim is to make your fleet available to you quickly and easily and ready to use. To do this, we offer you optimum support from our special consultants for all fleet solutions with a high level of expertise, making your work easier and adapting your fleet to the needs of drivers.

Reducing the total cost of mobility

With Sortimo fleet solutions we provide you with greater efficiency in procurement and processing, but also in usage of the fleet. We take a holistic approach to mobility costs and help companies to manage resources more efficiently.

Custom conversions

We offer solutions – for all requirements.

Special conversions of vehicle fleets or special emergency vehicles are part of our consultants' and fitters' daily work. This includes the individual concepts with consideration of legal regulations and approval requirements.

Safety and quality

Play it safe with Sortimo. Because the market leader for van racking produces to the highest quality standards, which is supported by independent institutes and certificates and reflected in the long life cycles of the conversions. Sortimo's dependable fleet concepts minimise the risk for every fleet manager.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Fuhrparkoptimierung

Verlässlich. Effizient. International.

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihre Flotte schnell und unkompliziert einsatzbereit für Sie zur Verfügung zu stellen. Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen eine optimale globale Betreuung durch unsere Berater für alle Flottenlösungen mit einer hohen Expertise, wodurch Ihnen die Arbeit erleichtert und Ihre Flotte optimal an die Bedürfnisse der Fahrer angepasst wird.

Reduzierung der „Total Cost of Mobility”

Mit den Sortimo Fuhrparklösungen verschaffen wir Ihnen mehr Effizienz in der Beschaffung und Abwicklung, aber auch in der Nutzung des Fuhrparks. Wir betrachten die Mobilitätskosten in einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz und verhelfen Unternehmen die Ressourcen effizienter zu steuern.

Individuelle Um- und Aufbauten

Wir bieten Lösungen – für alle Anforderungen.

Spezialauf- und umbauten von Fahrzeugflotten oder besonderen Einsatzfahrzeugen gehören für unsere Berater und Monteure zum täglichen Doing. Dazu gehören die individuellen Konzepte mit Berücksichtigung von rechtlichen Vorschriften und Zulassungsvorgaben.

Sicherheit und Qualität

Mit Sortimo gehen Sie auf Nummer Sicher. Denn der Marktführer für Fahrzeugeinrichtungen produziert mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch, was durch unabhängige Institute und Zertifikate untermauert wird und sich in den langen Lebenszyklen der Ausbauten widerspiegelt. Die verlässlichen Fuhrparkkonzepte von Sortimo führen somit zu einer Risikominimierung für jeden Flottenverantwortlichen.