text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Two companies, one vision.

Based on its many years of experience in manufacturing vehicle equipment and mobile transport solutions for trade, commerce and industry, Sortimo has great industry expertise and expertise in the processing of fiber composites. As a pioneer in the development and production of fastening systems and kinematic plastic components, Fischer has extensive experience in materials technology as well as international process know-how in assembly and installation processes on construction sites.

Despite different business fields, these two companies combine one goal, the optimization of their customers' everyday work. In various projects, this is to be achieved by means of new materials or modern technologies.

Mobile Material Service
A pilot project for optimized material management.

Experience report of a pilot customer

The Mobile Material Service was tested in the pilot phase by the company FF Haustechnik. By using the Sortimo Refill app, they were able to make your daily work much more efficient - see for yourself!

FISCO

A joint venture for innovative fiber composite solutions.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Zwei Unternehmen. Eine Vision.

Sortimo verfügt durch seine langjährige Erfahrung bei der Herstellung von Fahrzeugeinrichtungen und mobilen Transportlösungen für Handwerk, Handel und Industrie über große Branchenkompetenz und Sachverstand hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung von Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Fischer besitzt als Pionier bei der Entwicklung und Produktion von Befestigungssystemen und kinematischen Kunststoff-Bauteilen große Erfahrungen in der Werkstofftechnologie sowie internationales Prozess-Know-how bei Montage- und Installationsabläufen auf Baustellen.

Trotz unterschiedlicher Geschäftsfelder verbindet diese beiden Unternehmen ein Ziel, die Optimierung des Arbeitsalltags ihrer Kunden. In den verschiedensten Projekten soll dies mittels neuartiger Werkstoffe oder moderner Technologien erwirkt werden.

Mobile Material Service
Ein Pilotprojekt für optimiertes Materialmanagement.

Erfahrungsbericht eines Pilotkunden

Der Mobile Material Service wurde in der Pilotphase von der Firma FF Haustechnik getestet wird. Diese konnten durch die Nutzung der Sortimo Refill-App Ihren Arbeitsalltag deutlich effizienter gestalten – sehen Sie selbst!

FISCO

Ein Gemeinschaftsunternehmen für innovative Faserverbund-Lösungen.