text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

HVAC Complete - We test the project of the future!

Together with Sortimo and ROTHENBERGER to success!

With the fully equipped van directly from the vehicle transfer to the customer? No problem with Sortimo and Rothenberger! Together with the tool and machine manufacturer ROTHENBERGER, Sortimo equips HVAC companies with a complete package consisting of commercial vehicle, vehicle equipment and tools, as part of a pilot project! Sortimo and ROTHENBERGER guarantee fast organizational processes and ensure perfect workplace organization in the company vehicle. Your customers will be impressed by your professional appearance!

Your advantages
With Sortimo and ROTHENBERGER you are ready to go and get to the customer the fastest way!
ROTHENBERGER says:
zitat_anf-zeichen

SHK Komplett is very interesting for us, because we are thus developing our approach of consistent customer orientation enormously. As part of the project, we visited all the companies and discussed with the participants what they needed in their vehicles. This gives us valuable insights into the daily work of users of our tools and equipment and brings good tips.

zitat_ausf-zeichen
Dr. Christian Heine,
CEO of the ROTHENBERGER AG
Our pioneers
Are you interested in SHK Komplett? Then please contact your Sortimo contact person by e-mail!

About Rothenberger

Since its founding in 1949, ROTHENBERGER has been one of the world's leading manufacturers of innovative, technologically sophisticated pipe tools and pipe processing equipment in the sanitary, heating, air conditioning, refrigeration, gas and environmental engineering sectors. With more than 6,000 products "Made by ROTHENBERGER" is a full range for the professional user on offer. ROTHENBERGER is a reliable partner of the specialized trade for the craftsman and for the industry.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

SHK Komplett – Wir testen das Projekt der Zukunft!

Mit Sortimo und ROTHENBERGER gemeinsam zum Erfolg!

Mit dem voll ausgestatteten Transporter direkt von der Fahrzeugübergabe zum Kunden? Mit Sortimo und Rothenberger kein Problem! Gemeinsam mit dem Werkzeug- und Maschinenhersteller ROTHENBERGER statt Sortimo im Rahmen eines Pilotprojektes SHK-Unternehmen mit einem Komplettpaket aus Nutzfahrzeug, Fahrzeugeinrichtung und Werkzeug aus! Sortimo und ROTHENBERGER garantieren Ihnen schnelle Organisationsabläufe und sorgen für eine perfekte Arbeitsplatzorganisation im Firmenfahrzeug. Ihre Kunden werden von Ihrem professionellen Auftritt begeistert sein!

Ihre Vorteile
Mit Sortimo und ROTHENBERGER sind Sie direkt einsatzbereit und kommen auf dem schnellsten Weg zum Kunden!
ROTHENBERGER sagt dazu:
zitat_anf-zeichen

SHK Komplett ist für uns hochinteressant, denn wir entwickeln damit unseren Ansatz der konsequenten Kundenorientierung enorm weiter. Wir haben im Rahmen des Projekts alle Betriebe besucht und mit den Teilnehmern besprochen, was sie in ihren Fahrzeugen benötigen. So erhalten wir wertvolle Einblicke in den Arbeitsalltag der Nutzer unserer Werkzeuge und Geräte und nehmen gute Tipps mit.

zitat_ausf-zeichen
Dr. Christian Heine,
Vorstandsvorsitzender der ROTHENBERGER AG
Unsere Vorreiter
Haben auch Sie Interesse an SHK Komplett? Dann wenden Sie sich per E-Mail direkt an Ihren Sortimo Ansprechpartner!

Über Rothenberger

Seit Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 1949 ist ROTHENBERGER einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller für innovative, technologisch anspruchsvolle Rohrwerkzeuge und Rohrbearbeitungsgeräte in der Sanitär-, Heizungs-, Klima-, Kälte-, Gas- und Umwelttechnik. Mit mehr als 6.000 Produkten "Made by ROTHENBERGER" ist ein Vollsortiment für den professionellen Anwender im Angebot. Dabei ist ROTHENBERGER verlässlicher Partner des Fachhandels für den Handwerker und für die Industrie.